Staff Directory

Staff Directory

Contact InfoMapAbout IMS
19000 MacArthur Boulevard, Suite 450
Irvine, CA 92612
Toll Free: 800-914-9483
P: 714-634-8660
F: 714-634-3972

IMS Associates has been providing innovative solutions to the Life Brokerage community since 1986. Headquartered in Orange County, CA and licensed in all 50 states, we are a one-stop Brokerage General Agent serving all of your Life Insurance, Annuity, Long-Term Care, and Life Settlement needs.  We provide access to over 45+ carriers, insurance agent training, and In-House Impaired Risk underwriting expertise ensuring you are best able to meet the needs of your clients.
Brassell, Kimberly - New Business Supervisor
Areas: AIG, Banner, John Hancock, Lincoln National, Principal, Sagicor, Sentinel Annuities, Application Coding, New Business Team Lead
Phone: 714-975-7348
E-mail: Kim@ims4u.net
Dang, Diana - New Business Associate
Areas: Assurity, Cincinnati Life, Informals Apps, Office Admin and New Business Support
Phone: 714-975-7354
E-mail: Diana@ims4u.net
Gallina, Travis - Commission Accounting Analyst
Areas: Commission Accounting
E-mail: Travis@ims4u.net
Giroux, Brent - President
Areas: National Accounts & Carrier Relations
Phone: 714-975-7341
E-mail: Brent@ims4u.net
Giroux, Norman - Vice President
Areas: Annuity & Life Brokerage , Premium Finance, Sales & Life Settlements
Phone: 714-975-7343
E-mail: Norman@ims4u.net
Giroux, Sean - Vice President
Areas: Life & LTC, DI Brokerage, Operations & New Business Manager
Phone: 714-975-7342
E-mail: Sean@ims4u.net
Liechty, Wendi - Marketing Director
Areas: Marketing & Website Development
Phone: 714-975-7355
E-mail: Wendi@ims4u.net
Robinson, Sam - Accounting Analyst
Areas: Commission Accounting & General Accounting
Phone: 714-975-7344
E-mail: Sam@ims4u.net
Rodriguez, Eva - Sr. Case Manager
Areas: Anico, Protective Life, Prudential, United of Omaha, Annuity Carriers except Sentinel
Phone: 714-975-7349
E-mail: Eva@ims4u.net
Sugra, Liza - Licensing & Contracting
Phone: 714-975-7347
E-mail: Liza@ims4u.net
Wayland, Roger - Internal Sales Associate
Areas: Life & Annuity Brokerage, Sales Support, AdvisorHQ Support
Phone: 714-975-7346
E-mail: Roger@ims4u.net